About

CONTACT AGENTLINK III

If you have questions, comments or issues relating to AgentLink, the following contacts may be of help. Before you get in touch, however, we recommend that you check to see whether the answer to your question can be found in our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) section of the site

AgentLink General Coordinators:
Peter McBurney
Department of Computer Science
University of Liverpool
Liverpool L69 7ZF
UK
coordinator@agentlink.org
P.J.McBurney@csc.liv.ac.uk

Terry R. Payne
School of Electronicsand Computer Science
University of Southampton
Highfield
Southampton SO17 1BJ
UK
coordinator@agentlink.org
trp@ecs.soton.ac.uk

AgentLink Administrator:
Adele Maggs
Department of Computer Science
University of Liverpool
Liverpool
L69 7ZF, UK
A.E.Maggs@csc.liv.ac.uk

Rebecca Earl
School of Electronicsand Computer Science
University of Southampton
Highfield
Southampton SO17 1BJ
UK
re@ecs.soton.ac.uk

AgentLink Events Coordinator:
Catherine Atherton
Department of Computer Science
University of Liverpool
Liverpool
L69 7ZF, UK
C.M.Atherton@csc.liv.ac.uk

AgentLink Publications and Web Coordinator:
Serena Raffin
School of Electronicsand Computer Science
University of Southampton
Highfield
Southampton SO17 1BJ
UK
sr2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
web@agentlink.org

AgentLink Technology Support Coordinator:
Steve Munroe
School of Electronicsand Computer Science
University of Southampton
Highfield
Southampton SO17 1BJ
UK
web@agentlink.org

Associate Coordinator:
Michael Wooldridge
Department of Computer Science
University of Liverpool
Liverpool L69 7ZF
UK
M.J.Wooldridge@csc.liv.ac.uk

Industry Action (workpackage 1) Coordinator:
Michal Pechoucek
Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Department of Cybernetics
Technicka 2
166 27 Prague 6
Czech Republic
pechouc@labe.felk.cvut.cz

Standardisation Activity (workpackage 2) Coordinator:
Monique Calisti
Whitestein Technologies AG
Gotthardstrasse 50
CH-8002 Zurich
Switzerland
mca@whitestein.com

Research Action (workpackage 3) Coordinator:
Steven Willmott
LSI,Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
Barcelona
Spain
steve@lsi.upc.es

Student Integration Programme (workpackage 4) Coordinator:
Wiebe van der Hoek
Department of Computer Science
University of Liverpool
Liverpool L69 7ZF
UK
wiebe@csc.liv.ac.uk

Technical Forum (workpackage 5) Coordinator:
Andrea