Activities

TECHNICAL FORUM GROUPS AT AL3-TF1

Friday 2 July 9:00 - 18:00

TFG Chair
Massimo Cossentino
ICAR-CNR
Italian Research Council
Italy
cossentino@pa.icar.cnr.it
http://www.pa.icar.cnr.it/~cossentino/

Friday 2 July 9:00 - 18:00

TFG Chair
Michael Luck
Emanuela Merelli
Universita' di Camerino
Italy
emanuela.merelli@unicam.it
http://dmi.unicam.it/merelli

 

Friday 2 July 9:00 - 18:00

TFG Chair
John Nealon
Oxford Brookes University
UK
johnnealon@brookes.ac.uk
http://wwwcms.brookes.ac.uk/internet/
staff/personal_pages/jln/JLN.htm

Wednesday 30 June 14:00 - 18:00

TFG Chair
Sonia Bergamaschi
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia
Italy
bergamaschi.sonia@unimo.it
http://www.dbgroup.unimo.it/Bergamaschi.html

 

Thursday 1 July 09:00 - 18:00

TFG Chair
Giovanni Sartor
University of Bologna
Italy
sartor@cirfid.unibo.it
http://www.cirfid.unibo.it

Wednesday 30 June 14:00 - 18:00 and Thursday 1 July 9:00-13:00

TFG Chair
Steven Willmott
Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya
Spain
steve@lsi.upc.es
http://www.lsi.upc.es/~steve/

 

Wednesday 30 June 14:00 - 18:00 and
Thursday 1 July 9:00-13:00

TFG Chair
Mehdi Dastani
Utrecht University
The Netherlands
mehdi@cs.uu.nl
http://www.cs.uu.nl/~mehdi/

Thursday 1 July 9:00-18:00

TFG Chair
Giovanna Di Marzo Serugendo
University of Geneva Switzerland
Giovanna.Dimarzo@cui.unige.ch
http://cui.unige.ch/~dimarzo/
Marie-Pierre Gleizes
University Paul Sabatier France
gleizes@irit.fr
http://www.irit.fr/SMAC
Anthony Karageorgos
University of Thessaly Greece
karageorgos@computer.org karageorgos@computer.org
http://inf-server.inf.uth.gr/~karageorgos

 

Friday 2 July 9:00 - 18:00

TFG Chair
Alois Reitbauer
Profactor Research
Austria
alois.reitbauer@profactor.at
http://www.profactor.at/


 

   

AgentLink is the European Commission's IST-funded Coordination Action for Agent-Based Computing
and is coordinated by the
University of Liverpool and University of Southampton
If you encounter any problems with these pages please contact web@agentlink.org.