Student Sessions

Peer-Olaf Siebers
Modelling Human Performance variation in Manual Assembly Line Models
Email: P.Siebers@cranfield.ac.uk

Dalia Baziukaite
Markov Decision Process and Application of it making Virtual Learning Environments more intelligent
Abstract

Hans M. Moonen
DEAL - Distributed Engine for Advanced Logistics Introducing some of our research challenges
Hans M. Moonen
Room F1-26, Burg. Oudlaan 50
PO Box 1738
3000 DR, Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 10 4081403
Email: hmoonen@fbk.eur.nl
www.hansmoonen.com

Vivek Menon
Intelligent Agent based Partitioning of Datasets for Distributed Computing
Email: vivek_menon@ettimadai.amrita.edu

Pieter Beyens
MacCOIN: (M)edium (A)ccess (C)ontrol for Wireless Sensor Networks based on Collective Intelligence

Krzysztof Ciesielski
Formation and Conservative Reconfiguration of Agent Coalitions

Martin Rehak
Solutions for Inaccessibility in Distributed Agent Communities
Email: rehakm1@labe.felk.cvut.cz

Yingqian Zhang
Survivability of Multiagent Systems in Dynamic Networks"
Email: zhangy@cs.man.ac.uk

Henrique Lopes Cardoso
Multi-Agent Normative Frameworks for Virtual Enterprises Presentation Henrique Lopes Cardoso
Email: hlc@ipb.pt

Nikola Vlahovic
Prototype of data aquisition web agents : An overview Presentation
Email: nvlahovic@efzg.hr

Richard Lowe
Mobile Agents in .NET URL

Timothy O'Sullivan

Enabling Next-Generation Embedded Devices with Agent technology and Reconfigurable Computing Presentation
Email: t.osullivan@cs.ucc.ie

 

 

 

 
 
   

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.